District School Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
JV Football vs WSR (H)
-
Choir Booster Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 1
Junior High Picture Day
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Sep 2
High School Picture Day
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Thu, Sep 3
Cancelled - 7/8 grade B/G Cross Country @ Charles City
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Varsity B/G Cross Country @ Charles City
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
9/JV/V VB vs South Winneshiek (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Sep 4
9/V Football vs Decorah (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Sep 5
Cancelled - JV VB Tournament @ Independence
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
No School - Labor Day
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV FB vs Decorah (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Tue, Sep 8
Varsity B/G Cross Country @ Wartburg College
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7th grade VB vs New Hampton (T) & 8th grade (Here at CHS)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
9/JV/V VB vs Waverly-Shell Rock (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
7th grade FB vs Waukon (T) & 8th grade (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7th grade VB vs Waukon (Here at CHS) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Sep 11
9/V Football vs North Fayette Valley (H) - Senior Recognition
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Sep 12
Cancelled - Kepros VB Tournament (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Cancelled - Varsity B/G Cross Country Invitational @ Luther College
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7/8 grade B/G Cross Country @ Decorah
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
JV FB vs North Fayette (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Tue, Sep 15
7th grade FB vs Decorah (H) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7th grade VB vs Decorah (T) & 8th grade (Here at CHS)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7/8 grade B/G Cross Country @ Mitchell County Nature Center, Osage
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Varsity B/G Cross Country @ Mitchell County Nature Center, Osage
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
9/JV/V VB vs New Hampton (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
9/JV/V VB vs Clear Lake (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Sep 18
CANCELLED - 9/V Football vs Independence (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Sep 19
Cancelled - 9th grade VB Tournament @ Oelwein
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Cancelled - Varsity VB Tournament @ Waukon
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Mon, Sep 21
Teacher In-Service (No School)
2020-2021 District Calendar
Cancelled - JV FB vs Caledonia (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Tue, Sep 22
7/8 grade B/G Cross Country @ Waukon Golf & Country Club
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Varsity B/G Cross Country @ Waukon Golf & Country Club
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7th grade FB vs New Hampton (T) & 8th grade (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7th grade VB vs Charles City (H) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
9/JV/V VB vs Charles City (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Cancelled - 7th grade VB vs Waukon (T) & 8th grade (Here at CHS)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Cancelled - 9/JV/V VB vs Prairie Du Chien (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV Football vs New Hampton (T)
-
Tue, Sep 29
7th grade VB vs New Hampton (Here at CHS) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7/8 grade B/G Cross Country @ Decorah
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
9/JV/V VB vs Decorah (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
7th grade FB vs Osage (H) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7th grade VB vs Charles City (T) & 8th grade (Here at CHS)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Oct 2
9/V Football vs Waukon (T)
-
Sat, Oct 3
Cancelled - Varsity VB Tournament @ Waverly-Shell Rock
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
7/8 grade B/G Cross Country @ Cresco Country Club
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Varsity B/G Cross Country Invitational @ Cresco Golf Course
-
2020-2021 District Calendar