District School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Memorial Day
2020-2021 District Calendar
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
JJV Softball vs Waukon (T)
-
JV/V Baseball vs Osage (H)
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
JJV Softball vs Decorah (H)
-
Tue, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 10
9th Softball vs NFV (H)
-
9th Softball vs NFV (H)
-
JV/V Softball vs Decorah (H)
-
Sat, Jun 12
V Softball Tournament @ Jesup
-
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
9th Baseball vs Decorah (T)
-
JV/V Baseball vs Decorah (H)
-
V DH Softball vs Waukon (H)
-
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
9th Baseball vs Waukon (T)
-
V DH Baseball vs Waukon (H)
-
JV/V Softball vs Oelwein (T)
-
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
9th Baseball vs Oelwein (H)
-
JJV Softball vs Waukon (H)
-
JV/V Baseball vs Oelwein (T)
-
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
JJV Softball vs Oelwein (H)
-
Tue, Jun 29
V DH Softball vs Decorah (T)
-
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
JV/V Softball vs Waukon (T)
-
Fri, Jul 2
9th Baseball vs Waukon (H)
-
JV/V Baseball vs Waukon (T)
-
Sat, Jul 3