District School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Varsity Wrestling Dual @ CHS
-
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
JJV GBB vs. Waukon (H)
-
JV/V BBB vs NFV (T)
-
9th BBB vs. Waukon (H)
-
Fri, Dec 3
5/6 Band/Vocal Concert
-
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
7-12 Vocal Concert
-
Tue, Dec 7
Varsity Girls Wrestling vs Waverly Shell-Rock (T)
-
2021-2022 District Calendar
JV/V BBB vs. Clarksville (T)
-
Wed, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 10
JV GBB/BBB vs Waukon (T)
-
V GBB/BBB vs Waukon (T)
-
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
School Board Meeting
-
CHS Band Booster mtg.
-
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1