District School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
NEIBA Jazz Festival
2018-2019 District Calendar
Mon, Mar 4
V Girls Track Indoor Meet @UNI
-
PTO Meeting
-
Discovery Center at the Elementary/JH Building
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Mid-Winter Concert (HS Symphonic Band) in CHS Auditorium
-
2018-2019 District Calendar
Fri, Mar 8
Wrestling Border Battle @ CHS
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Choir Boosters Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 15
Junior High Dance
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22