District School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
JV Wrestling Tournament @ New Hampton
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JJV/JV/V GBB vs St. Ansgar (H)
-
Tue, Feb 2
7th grade BBB vs Decorah (H) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV/V BBB vs New Hampton (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV/V GBB vs New Hampton (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
7th grade BBB vs New Hampton (H) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Feb 5
JV/V BBB vs Charles City (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV/V GBB vs Charles City (H)
-
Sat, Feb 6
State Large Group Speech Contest
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
P/T Conferences (1 hour early out)
2020-2021 District Calendar
7th grade BBB vs Waverly-Shell Rock (H) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 9
7th grade BBB vs Waukon (T) & 8th grade (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JJV/JV/V GBB vs Decorah (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
P/T Conferences (1 hour early out)
2020-2021 District Calendar
9/JV/V BBB vs Charles City (H)
-
Fri, Feb 12
P/T Comp Day (No School)
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
No School - President's Day
2020-2021 District Calendar
Tue, Feb 16
9/JV/V BBB vs Decorah (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Teacher In-Service (No School)
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
9-12th grade Vocal Concert
-
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6