District School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
SIAC Meeting
-
K-8 Discovery Center
Tue, Mar 30
Blood Drive @ CHS
-
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
No School - Good Friday
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
No School - Spring Break
2020-2021 District Calendar
Tue, Apr 6
Teacher In-Service (No School)
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Girls Golf @ Elma Golf Course
-
Varsity Girls Track @ Decorah
-
FFA Banquet @ Heritage Event Center
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Apr 9