District School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
High School Musical Auditions
-
JV Football @ Charles City
-
Choir Booster Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 28
High School Musical Auditions
-
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
9th grade FB vs Waukon (T)
-
Varsity FB vs Waukon (T)
-
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
JV FB vs WSR (@WSR)
-
PTO Meeting
-
Discovery Center at the Elementary/JH Building
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
JV/V VB vs Clear Lake (T)
-
Fri, Sep 14
9th grade FB vs Decorah (T)
-
Varsity FB vs Decorah (T)
-
Sat, Sep 15
Varsity VB Tournament @ Waukon
-
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
JV FB vs Decorah (H)
-
School Board Meeting
-
Northeast Iowa Community College Cresco Center, 1020 2nd Ave SE, Cresco, IA 52136, USA
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
9/JV VB vs Waukon (T)
-
Fri, Sep 21
9th grade FB vs Iowa Falls (T)
-
Varsity FB vs Iowa Falls (T)
-
Sat, Sep 22
Linn-Mar Marching Band Invite (Morning)
2018-2019 District Calendar
Harvest Fest Parade
-