District School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
JV Volleyball @ Prairie Du Chien
-
2022-2023 District Calendar
9th/JJV VB @ South Winn
-
Tue, Sep 27
JH Volleyball vs. New Hampton-7th (H), 8th (T)
-
2022-2023 District Calendar
7-8 B/G XC @ Decorah
-
JJV/JV/Varsity Volleyball vs. Charles City @ Crestwood
-
2022-2023 District Calendar
Thu, Sep 29
9th/JV VB @ CHS
-
Fri, Sep 30
District Picture Retakes
-
Varsity FB vs. G-H-V @ CHS
-
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Night Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 4
JH VB vs. Decorah 7(H) 8(T)
-
JJV VB@ Waverly-Shell Rock
-
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
JJV VB Conference @ Waukon
-
JV VB conference @ Decorah
-
7-12 B/G XC @ New Hampton
-
JH VB vs. WSR 7(T) 8(H)
-
7th FB @ MFL
-
Fri, Oct 7
9th FB @ Clear Lake
-
Varsity FB @ Clear Lake
-
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Choir Booster mtg
-
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
V VB Conference @ New Hampton
-
Fri, Oct 14
9th FB vs Osage @ CHS
-
Varsity FB vs. Osage @ CHS
-
Sat, Oct 15
Varsity VB Conference @ WSR
-
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
FFA National Convention
2022-2023 District Calendar
Wed, Oct 26
FFA National Convention
2022-2023 District Calendar
Thu, Oct 27
FFA National Convention
2022-2023 District Calendar
Fri, Oct 28
FFA National Convention
2022-2023 District Calendar
Sat, Oct 29
FFA National Convention
2022-2023 District Calendar
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
HS Musical
-
Fri, Nov 4
HS Musical
-
Sat, Nov 5
HS Musical
-