District School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
JV/V GBB vs Denver (H)
-
Tue, Dec 1
Cancelled - 7/8th grade Wrestling @ CHS
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Varsity Wrestling Dual @ Northwood-Kensett Jr/Sr High School
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Cancelled - 7th grade GBB vs Oelwein (T) & 8th grade (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV/V GBB vs NFV (T)
-
Fri, Dec 4
Cancelled - Varsity Wrestling Tournament @ Independence
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Cancelled - 7th grade GBB vs Waverly-Shell Rock (H) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Tue, Dec 8
Cancelled - 7/8th grade Wrestling @ New Hampton
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Cancelled - 7th grade GBB vs Decorah (T) & 8th grade (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JJV/JV/V GBB vs Waukon (T)
-
Postponed to 12/14/20 - 9/JV/V BBB vs Waukon (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Cancelled - 7th grade GBB vs Charles City (H) & 8th grade (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV/V Wrestling Dual vs New Hampton (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Dec 11
JV Wrestling Tournament @ Aplington-Parkersburg
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
7/8th Grade Wrestling @ Waukon High School
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JJV GBB vs Riceville (T)
-
Tue, Dec 15
7/8th grade GBB vs South Winneshiek (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
9/JV/V BBB vs New Hampton (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV/V GBB vs New Hampton (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
7/8th grade Wrestling @ Denver
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JV/V Wrestling Dual vs Waverly-Shell Rock (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Dec 18
7th/8th grade GBB vs Osage (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
9/JV/V BBB vs Waverly-Shell Rock (T)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
JJV/JV/V GBB vs Waverly-Shell Rock (H)
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Dec 19
V BBB vs Gladbrook-Reinbeck @ Upper Iowa
-
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 22
End of 1st Semester
2020-2021 District Calendar
Wed, Dec 23
No School
2020-2021 District Calendar
Thu, Dec 24
No School
2020-2021 District Calendar
Fri, Dec 25
No School
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
No School
2020-2021 District Calendar
Sat, Jan 2