This class teaches novice drivers the knowledge, driving skills and attitudes necessary to become safe, low-risk,responsible drivers. The class satisfies the Iowa
Department of Transportation (DOT) requirements, and includes 30 hours of classroom instruction and 6 hours of behind-the-wheel driving experience. To comply with Iowa law, students must attend all classes and scheduled driving sessions. Students must be 14 years of age and possess an Iowa Driver’s Permit. Check out the flyer below.