Crestwood Elementary Faculty

Principal

Sara Grimm               sgrimm@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Secretary 

Linda Middlebrook    lmiddlebrook@howard-winn.k12.ia.us


Click on teacher name to link to website

 Name Position Email
 Paula Galvin Kindergartenpgalvin@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Julie Franzen Kindergartenjfranzen@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Michelle Timp Kindergartenmtimp@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Shari Marr    Transitional  Kindergarten smarr@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Kris Voves 1st Gradekvoves@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Casey Rausch 1st Grade crausch@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Jo Berg 1st Grade jberg@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Krista Tuchek 2nd Grade ktuchek@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Michelle Ihde 2nd Grade mihde@howard-winn.l12.ia.us 
 Kelly Buehler 2nd Grade kbuehler@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Karen Kuhn 3rd Gradekkuhn@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Melissa Adams 3rd Grademeladams@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Michelle Midthus 3rd Grademmidthus@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Katie Mahr 4th Gradekmahr@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Lorrinda Kisley 4th Grade lkisley@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Jenny Vsetcka 4th Grade jvsetecka@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Becky Bohr
 5th Grade bbohr@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Lois Leifeld 5th Gradelleifeld@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Julie Wilson 5th Grade jwilson@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Kerry Fretheim 6th Grade  kfretheim@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Carrie McCarville 6th Grade cmccarville@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Jason Sorenson
 6th Grade jasorenson@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Jessica Cummings Resource jcummings@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Marsha McCabe Resource mamccabe@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Linda Walter Resource lwalter@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Mary Watt Resource mwatt@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Stacie VerMeer Resource svermeer@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Dory Fravel Resource dfravel@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Mary Ellen Vachta Spec. Reading mvachta@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Tami Foster Title 1 Reading tfoster@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Lynn Murray Title 1 Reading lmurray@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Jan Cray Title 1 Reading jcray@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Todd Knobloch TAG tknobloch@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Meghan Ringoen Instr. Music mringoen@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Schuyler Bieber Music sbieber@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Rebecca Ortner Art rortner@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Tom Schmaus P.E. tschmaus@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Oakleigh Natvig P.E. onatvig@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Denise Shekleton  Librarian dshekleton@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Kim Kerian Instructional Coach kkerian@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Heather Suckow Instructional Coach hsuckow@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Kelly Sorenson Instructional Coach ksorenson@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Keith AnderlikSuccess Programkanderlik@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Tiffany McCabeGuidance tmccabe@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Title I  
 Reading Recovery