Crestwood Junior High Faculty

Principal

Christopher Rogne       crogne@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Secretary

Linda Middlebrook    lmiddlebrook@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Sharon Ollendieck    sollendieck@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Click on teacher name to link to website.

 Name Position Email
 Kim LangumSp. Ed/Reading klangum@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Jeff Blythe

 Math jblythe@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Jason Dobbs

Inst. Music jdobbs@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Jean Daywitt

Sp. Ed. jdaywitt@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Nick Ferrie

Ex. Technology nferrie@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Denise Shekleton 

Librarian 
dshekleton@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Crystal Elliott

Science 
celliott@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Gideon Matchey

General/Inst. Music gmatchey@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Brenda Knobloch   

Reading / Englishbknobloch@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Jenny Butler

Reading/English jbutler@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Tom Schmauss

P.E. tschmauss@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Doug Sickles

Guidance dsickles@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Gary SteffenSocial Studies gsteffen@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Jerry Steffen

Math jsteffen@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Todd Knobloch

TAGtknobloch@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Gary Bergmann Art gbergmann@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Scott Wiley

Drop Out Preventionswiley@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 
 Oakleigh Natvig

 Health Education onatvig@howard-winn.k12.ia.us