Crestwood High School Faculty

Principal

Christopher Rogne    crogne@howard-winn.k12.ia.us


Dean of Student / Activities Director

Gregory Hiemstra    ghiemstra@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Secretary

Darla Vokaty    dvokaty@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Janice Lansing  jlansing@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Click on a teacher name highlighted blue to view their website.

 Name Position Email
 Mike Adams Ag/FFA madams@howard-winn.k12.ia.us 

 Casey Bouska

 Spec. Edcbouska@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Julie Carter English jcarter@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Dale Dennler Biology ddennler@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Jason Dobbs Instr. Music jdobbs@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Justin Denner  Algebra jdenner@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Nick Ferrie Industrial Tech nferrie@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Chris Govern Social Studies cgovern@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Tricia Hartman Guidance thartman@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Terese Jurgensen Director of Special Education;  Student Services tjurgensen@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
  Pre-Calc/Algebra 

 Betty Koschmeder     Success Program bkoschmeder@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Kelly Langreck Social Studies klangreck@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Karen LeFebvre Vocal Music klefebvre@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Chris Lentz CAD/Clay clentz@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Alicia Martin    Spec. Ed    amartin@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Shelly McAllister P.E./Health smcallister@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

 Jill McConnell Spec. Ed. jmcconnell@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Gena McCaffrey Success Programgmccaffrey@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Julie Montgomery Alternative jmontgomery@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Karen Parks Spec. Ed. kparks@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Tanya Riehle Art triehle@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Tiffany Ranweiler

 English tranweiler@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
 Raymundo Rosales

 Spanish rrosales@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
Libby Schwade Spanish lschwade@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Keith Slifka P.E. kslifka@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Siepker  Physics/Chem esiepker@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Karen Steffen Physical Science kssteffen@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Chris Sullivan Success Program csullivan@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Tonya Tollefsrud Geometry/FST ttollefsrud@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Todd Knobloch TAGtknobloch@howard-winn.k12.ia.us